EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Hiroshi Ishida

Department of Physical Therapy

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Takayuki Hosokawa

Kenji Takao

Department of Orthoptics

Department of Clinical Psychology

EDITORIAL BOARD

Yasuko Yamanouchi

Department of Social Work

Ryo Tokuchi

Department of

Occupational Therapy

Yasutaka Takei

Department of

Radiological Technology

Kaori Matsuo

Department of Health and

Sports Science

Tim Cleminson

Department of

Medical Secretarial Arts

Junko Kakeya

Department of

Nursing

Hiromichi Morimoto

Department of Medical Welfare

for Children

Noritaka Hatta

Department of Speech-Language

pathology and Audiology

Shinichi Fukuhara

Department of

Medical Engineering

Kei Sakamoto

Department of Health and Welfare

Services Management

Hiromitsu Yokota

Department of Design for

Medical and Health Care

Hiromi Tanino

Department of

Nursing

Hiroshi Ueno

Department of

Medical Technology

Kazuyuki Oku

Department of

Clinical Nutrition

Tomohiro Tanikawa

Department of

Health Informatics

Michael Kremenik

Department of Health and

Sports Science

EDITORIAL ASSISTANTS

Yasuno Tanaka and Natsue Sato

School Affairs Section

Printed by Sanyo Printing Co., Ltd.

Okayama, 701-1133, Japan